LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154392
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

KStoney78


KStoney78

Just looking for friends or more if it happens.

  • Just looking for friends or more if it happens.
  • Just looking for friends or more if it happens.
  • Me
  • Mym
  • Just looking for friends or more if it happens.


I am a Man
From Flagler, Colorado, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Disabled
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-57 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual, pen pal
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 401327

More about me:
I am a 59 year old male that has been married and divorced 4 times. I am easy going down to earth,friends tell me I am a lot of fun to be around. I was hurt on the job 20 years ago fell 35 feet and broke my neck. But don't let that scare you off I can walk, talk, and do just about anything I want. I am a one women man. So she must be one man woman. Wink

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Like to find someone how likes some of the things I do. Someone who nice, smart and easygoing. She could have or not have kids. Has respect for herself and for herself. She should except me for me. As I wll her. Like to do things on her own not need me there all the time. She should know how to take a joke and be able to give it back. Razz


More profiles like KStoney78
Single Man in Flagler | Flagler Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos