LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148901
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Lonebizman

Lonebizman allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lonebizman

Long Term Only

  • Dustin
  • Long Term Only
  • Long Term Only


I am a Man
From Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation HVAC
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-28 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 402168

More about me:
Im 32 and single for years. I wanted to set my life up. before I started dating. Now Im ready to date. I only date one women at a time. I have 2 daughters and see them when ever I want. I see them often. I will pick them up take them to have fun and drop them off. I get them whatever weekends I want. I cook and very clean with morals. I want to have a family life. I been settled for 12yrs and couldn't take it anymore so 2yrs ago I got my own place and been happy but now I would love to have a good honest hard working women with goals set and looking for a family life relationship and for long term. to enjoy life with. I love to do everything. Very open to all outings. I ride my motorcycle in summer and snowmobiles in the winter. I like to do so much different stuff. Money is not an issue when its time to go places and do things. I hope to find one good women so I can get off this site. I am definitely a good man the reason why I say that is because I cook clean a good father and I have respect for myself and the people around me. I am somewhat successful I have all my own and I actually enjoy my life but it is boring in a sense because I have nobody to spend my extra time with only my daughters which is a blast but I would really like to include a good woman in my life. I love to go out and do all kinds of things. I am always fixing something I enjoy working on stuff I have a garage and storage full of tools all set up really nice. that is something I enjoy I love mechanics I do heating and cooling and I have been doing that for about 13 years now. fixing stuff is in my blood just like cooking cleaning and snuggling. it would be really nice to find somebody I want somebody a little younger then me that has goals set for herself.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking


More profiles like Lonebizman
Single Guy in Milwaukee | Milwaukee Love And Romance
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • FTS
  • just me
  • Mike Jones photo
  • Something New
  • Computer Selfie
  • STOP in the name of LOVE
  • too much free time
  • Spiritaul Friendship
  • Looking around
  • Just chillin takin a ride on the bus
  • One of the last True Gentleman
  • If you could wake up tomorrow and have everything you ever desired, what would you see?
  • Looking for fun maybe more
  • Hi
  • Single and ready to mingle