LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154346
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Litmus

Litmus

Litmus

hi there!

  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!
  • hi there!


I am a Woman
From Odessa, Ukraine
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation teacher
Speak English, German, Russian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 37-62 y.o. white/black/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: Feb/06/2023

ID: 407014

More about me:
I'm looking for a good man for myself to fall in love with.I graduated from school with honours, and graduated from the university with excellent diploma.I'm a teacher of English and German language and literature by profession.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a good man for myself, to fall in love with, and with who I can be compatible.It doesn't matter if you're Black or White. It is the Chemistry that matters! :wink:

Comments [?]

No photo
By stojan, Apr/24/2017

красавица , очењ красива




More profiles like Litmus
Dating Odessa Girls | Meet Odessa Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos