LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152375
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Buckeyeman1107

Buckeyeman1107

Buckeyeman1107

I'm new to this and I'm from a small town. I'm looking for something real so I thought I would give this a try.

I am a Man
From Mcarthur, Ohio, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Truck driver
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 410396

More about me:
Health and fitness are important to me and would be a plus if you feel the same. I drive a trruck and truckers can get fat. I will not. Lol. have a great sense of humor. Laughing =happy. Easy going personality. But I can be serious given the situation.if I need to be. Love the Ohio State Buckeyes. I like to watch football when I can. Anything outdoors. I wanted to travel so now I get paid to being a trucker. I am loyal and very loving. I like to show my affection if I like you. I also like to get affection. Makes me feel wanted and that I am your man and that shows me your happy. That's enough for now. Message me if you want to know more.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I'm open minded. If it's rite its rite. Doesn't matter ethnicity. I do like accents. Must be loyal. I'm not doing this to play games or have a fling. Sense of humor is a must.


More profiles like Buckeyeman1107
Find a Guy in McArthur | McArthur Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos