LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147623
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

SharonRnyc


SharonRnyc

NYCShorStyLooks

  • 2015
  • 2015 Suntan


I am a Woman
From New York City, New York, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Creative Marketing
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 55-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 414278

More about me:
Interests:
"U be U, I'll be Me, & let us see if We can be" ©-99 SharonR
I am a single with no children, white, professional, self-employed in the East 50's, Manhattan.
Am creative, innovative, spontaneous, love to laugh & have a good time with good people, but have traditional values of honesty, integrity, and respect for myself and others. Believe that friendship must be the basis of all quality relationships worth exploring and maintaining, including those of a romantic and highly personal nature. I try to accept people for who they are and expect the same. Although I prefer u have adult kids as I don't have kids, but get along well with most kids, respect their honesty & know they can be real fun & good buddies

I'm a Native NewYorker raised in Long Beach, L. I., hometown where I lived most of my life, still love the active, healthy lifestyle, prefer the sun, beach/ocean, bike riding away from city traffic during warmer days/months. Also hope to get back into tennis again Current local, Manhattan culture
WE share interests; will connect if you are intelligent, are an outside the box thinker, have a sense of humor are a good person. Ideally you are a healthy, successful businessman with style, an open mind, adventurous yet traditional Love to laugh and have a good time with caring intelligent people
Profession: creative marketing

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Role playing, Shopping, Socialising, Walking

About my ideal partner:
If you feel comfortable with my outlook on life & a possible us, then I look forward to hearing from you and seeing your most recent photo(s), which most accurately describe your look and your way of life. I prefer that you be an accomplished and successful business man, or well on your way both mature and young simultaneously, giving and enjoy and know how to appreciate friendship first & as a part of friendship/love/romance.
No Instant Mails Please
Best of luck,
Sharon
NYC East 50's off FDR Drive


More profiles like SharonRnyc
Meet Women in New York | New York Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • sweet
  • Companionship
  • This photo is 3 yrs old
  • My fair lady
  • caribbean rose
  • Lates pic 2k19
  • A humble queen
  • Jasmine
  • Looking for someone Who enjoys life and has fun. Someone who can share the same interests in.
  • Hi
  • Me
  • Only for you..
  • mercy
  • Looking For A Friend
  • Please read my bio before messaging