LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147636
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Terry49


Terry49

Hi If your looking for an old fashion man that lives the simple life. We may have things in common!

Name Terry E Baker
I am a Man
From Hillsdale, Michigan, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 60-68 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 414762

More about me:
Hi I am 66 live a simple life as on small SS ck. Love my family and friends. God is at the top of my life. Not into bar scene or parting or any of that. Have no desire to travel all over. would rather plant a garden or flowers.I have had some heart problems so somethings can;t do like could before. Love quite evenings with someone special, not to say dinner out some. Not afraid to take your hand in public or even sneak a kiss.
I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I like flea markets,auctions, garage sales as never know what you might find.
Like surprising that someone with little things for no reason like flowers, box of candy or just a card saying how much i love you.

Interests:
Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Hi Someone who like the simple life. Likes flea markets, garage sales, auctions. Fishing. walks even in the rain. sitting just chatting together, curl up on couch with music soft and just snuggle.
someone who is easy going and laid back. likes having flowers or small garden.
Believes God is in control at all times.


More profiles like Terry49
Date Men in Hillsdale MI | Speed Dating Hillsdale MI
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos