LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152708
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Cosmiclight

Cosmiclight

Cosmiclight

Time flies

  • just me
  • Time flies


I am a Man
From Marine City, Michigan, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Taoism
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Electrician
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-74 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 415961

More about me:
single funny , 57 years young seeking true life experience and travel companionship , no drama, real life adventure , I enjoy reading and cooking and traveling this great big world , would you care to join me in my next adventure? Time flies , Want to make some happy memories , lets go to caribean islands? maybe Costa Rica? where might you like to go next? Good communication is most important to me ...... :)
Baby if I could change the world , , you would be the sunlight in my universe , you will think my love is something "Really Good" , If , I can change your world , wont you let me??

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Music, Philosophy, Photography

About my ideal partner:
YES to any friendly peoples , I prefer someone who likes to communicate openly , honesty and trust are very important to me , I have an adult son , and its okay if your kids or children too. best of luck in your search for real Quest for Love


More profiles like Cosmiclight
Meet Single Guys in Marine City | Marine City Dating Service
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos