LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153771
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Gentlemanatheart

Gentlemanatheart

Gentlemanatheart

Will I ever find that perfect person

  • Tired and relaxing
  • Tired and relaxing


I am a Man
From Spooner, Wisconsin, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Operator
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-37 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 416030

More about me:
Well I'm the kind of guy that will hold the door for you and pull out your chair.I'm a very humorous person but when I have to be serious I will.I try to enjoy the small things in life because those are the things we miss the most when we don't have them.I'm willing to give the shirt off my back to help someone but don't tak my kindness for a weekness.very outgoing and love to have a good time.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Poker

About my ideal partner:
What I look for in my match is a strong willed person but can also be open minded to new situations. I'm a very humorous person so she should have a good sense of humor. I like to cuddle so someone that likes to cuddle and watch movies.


More profiles like Gentlemanatheart
Spooner Single Guy | Spooner Online Dating Site
My friends
  • SarahJane911
    :)
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos