LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152733
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Bernamissimo

Bernamissimo

Bernamissimo

fearless

  • fearless
  • fearless
  • fearless
  • fearless


I am a Woman
From Warren, Michigan, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation makeup artist
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 28-43 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 417913

More about me:
Hoping this will be different :D since they are forcing me to use over 150 characters I suppose I will say I am looking for something real and honest.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I prefer a partner who is strong, sincere, kind and loving. Someone who prefers to play sports as opposed to watching them, someone who does not want children in the future but it's fine if he has them already. I like a man who can be comfortable out and about or snuggling on the couch in front of a fire or watching a movie.


More profiles like Bernamissimo
Date Girls in Warren | Warren Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos