LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153965
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

ForesterTom


ForesterTom

Active Man seeks Active Lady

  • 2016
  • cutting firewood
  • unvarnished truth
  • Yummmm, Perch!


I am a Man
From Conway, Arkansas, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 33-57 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 419369

More about me:
OK - I'm 64, but that doesn't mean I can't have fun, do the things you do, still have hopes, dreams, aspirations, and wild times! I'm fit and educated, I love kids, dogs, traveling, hiking, hunting, boating, sex; and you should too. Lastly, I am agnostic and that shouldn't bother you. I am NOT interested in any LDS or other imbeciles involved in Cults!

Lastly, please don't think less of the USA because of mutants like Donald Trump. Every nation has had horrible garbage, such as Hitler of Germany, Stalin of Russia, Mussolini of Italy, Pol Pot of Cambodia, etc. Hopefully, the good and intelligent people of the USA will prevail in the next election and the trash man will take Trump away to the trash heap of (bad) history!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
See my comments above! ALSO, She should be "trim", educated, health conscious, love outdoor activities mentioned above but also including; gardening, camping, fishing, and not overly materialistic or anal regarding her "fragrances"!
At retirement age, my senses of smell, sight, and hearing, as well as my physical abilities still allow me to "Hunt" in wilderness settings, and I want to keep it that way!
Lastly, cats kill songbirds, as well as spread and/or act as host to Toxoplasmosis and other parasites/deceases. I am quite comfortable without them and their clawing up the furniture.


More profiles like ForesterTom
Cute Single Men in Conway | Conway Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Well I'm a juggalo I just want someone to have fun with and see where it goes from there
  • Hello ladies. Lets chat.
  • Looking for fun people that are spontaneous
  • Lookn for good time
  • Where are you?
  • My name is tony and I'm going to be myself . Cause I want to meet someone being themselves.
  • Looking for Mate
  • Are you ready for me
  • Is this going to work?
  • Hello looking for fun, you found him right here.
  • just me looking a little shaggy
  • hows it going
  • king jim is here
  • Me
  • Fun and easy going