LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151728
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

BluKantrel


BluKantrel

Under Sun & Over Moon

  • Under Sun & Over Moon
  • Under Sun & Over Moon


I am a Man
From Lexington, Virginia, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Cook, artist, writer
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 421055

More about me:
Hello, I'm an artist and writer second to my job and enjoy many things and discovering new interests. Right now I'm really focused on promoting my art and working with someone on releasing project on STEAM, doing illustration for book and *trying* to finish what has turned into a lengthy novel.

I'm a big fan of music and eclectic for the most part. I listen to various genres, but classical, alternative, instrumental, rock, enka and spiritual, and most of the expands internationally as well. One of the things I do at work is cook, which is great because I enjoy it. Favorite foods would have to be Asian and Italian, though open to many more, though personally I don't eat pork of shellfish (health practice).

Other interests lie in history; architecture, clothing and languages from around the world and in antiquity. I get a lot of inspiration from this for my stories. Me and brother grew up drawing, playing games and with toys, so a lot of that fueled imagination and matured.

I prefer books or writing over television, but will watch movies that catch my interest and are good.
I love nature and taking pictures of it with phone (no camera, sadly) and would love to camp though the opportunity or time has arose.
Lastly and importantly, I'm a Christian, despite the stigma that has adopted in the States, though not without cause as it has become by majority as corrupted as near all institutions people look to for answers (politics, scientific community, whatever it may be). I pass no judgment on anyone in general and believe in reason, restraint, patience and caring for others regardless of differences.

I can't say love and I are acquainted that well, but I'm very open to building friendships that could become more, if that so happens. Not very outgoing, I do still enjoy learning about others from an individual bases and getting to know them.

Sorry if this is wordy, I tend to do that, lol!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, History, Music, Nature, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like BluKantrel
Single Men in Lexington VA | Personals Lexington VA
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos