LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153808
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Greatone

Greatone

Greatone

Seeking Companionship

  • Seeking Companionship
  • Seeking Companionship


I am a Man
From Leroy, Michigan, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired not tired
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 422076

More about me:
I like the outdoors looking for a friend to enjoy my retired days with me.
She would like fishing, long nature walks & boating
I am a loyal guy that's looking for a long term relationship.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Boxing, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Poker, Walking


More profiles like Greatone
Single Guys in Le Roy MI | Le Roy MI Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos