LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153262
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Theresa_W

Theresa_W

Theresa_W

Hi I'm Theresa

  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa
  • Hi I'm Theresa


I am a Woman
From St Charles, Michigan, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Medical
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 34-48 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 423023

More about me:
I'm laid back, compassionate, complete romantic, loyal, trustworthy, caring, drama free! Divorced mom of 2. They are my world, but I have enough room to make you part of my world too! I'm a DV survivor. No that does not make me feel all men are the same! I love to laugh and be quirky! Looking for something real, someone who will not lead me on and play games! Someone who enjoys cuddling, and will give me his time ( not of all of it ) and not make me feel like I'm not good enough. I'm sensitive, but I'm strong. Im not out to hurt anyone, I know how that feels..I pride myself on being 1 of a kind! I Love animals, movies, zoos, gun range, I don't do drama, I will cause no drama! I will not fight an argue with you.. I will walk away...anything else your interested in just ask..

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Someone who is honest and trustworthy, who is compassionate, understanding, drama free, who loves kids and animals, funny, who no matter how busy they are, can send a text just to say hello...someone who isn't afraid of their feelings and willing to grow with me..


More profiles like Theresa_W
Meet a Woman in Saint Charles MI | Personal Ads Saint Charles MI
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos