Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163224
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

I deleted the received message. Will it be removed from the outbox of the sender?

No. If you deleted the received message, it will stay in the outbox of the sender.

Read more


6058802796

6058802796

cheers!!!

cheers!!! @))~~~hell in high heels!! cheers!!!

I am a Woman
From Watertown, South Dakota, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education College student
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Very often
Drinker Very often
I look for a man, 45-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 423649

More about me:
If your not getting dirty your not haven fun!!! Loves to drive my bike,convertible, and mud truck.I love to ride my horses. I enjoy fishing,hunting,body building, and tanning.Very much a lady in 6 inch high heels.A man must have a great smile with good teeth.TEMPER FREE!!! I want a man who is SINGLE!! HONEST!! fun,outgoing,full of life. Have a great attitude. Loves pets of all kinds. A man who never stops being better then his yesterdays. I want to be proud of the man holding my hand. I want a hard worker who can play even harder. A man who knows how to cherish an honest,loyal,faithful lady. I want my best friend. I refuse to settle for anything less.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
If you like the profile. CHEERS to yaaa!!! Lets chat.

More profiles like 6058802796
Watertown SD Single Woman | Watertown SD Single Women and Single Men

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved