LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152733
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Justdaddy

no photo yet

Justdaddy

I wanna hold you for a million years.

I am a Man
From Mt.pleasant, Michigan, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Engineering
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 26-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 423795

More about me:
Well here i am on a date site searching for a life. Im a good natured kind generous fun loving man. At the same time im a real butthole. Yep hard headedness.and i am dominant. In the bed room i like rough and i like smoothe.
I am a musician singer songwriter. And a jack of all trades handyman. I am a wood carver and a swell and great to have as a companion.
Im sleeved out and lots of other tattoos on my skin.
I have lived crazy and ive been way down before. Senseless wanderings to nowhere. Ive paid heavily for my mistakes.
I love to get in the car and just go. Wherever the road stops get a room or pitch a tent.take along the poles. Dont forget my guitar and the cooler full of good ole coke cola and ice water. Maybe youd like to know more. Well you just need to contact me and lets go from there.but i got blue eyes. Salt n pepper hair. Crazy beard. 6'2 303 pounds. Broad shoulders. Half cherokee and half cracker honky. And i know i shouldnt say this but i am very long time in the bedroom and im nympho about it. I smoke green. And i want sex from my woman always. I need a woman who can break me.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am me and you gotta be you. Dont want or need your judgement. Just love me theres just one of me to be found. Im a freak sometimes.
Also i am not a couch potato. Nor do i like being stuck in the house all the time.
I love traveling. Id love to find a woman who eigther her kids are grown and can go. Or she has none. Or their dad isnt in the picture. And id like to just go b live in every state for a month.
Living off the grid turns me on. I recon everything turns me on. Im always horny.
Age or race or size doesnt matter here. I want to be wanted and needed. And missed and longed for.
And you cant just read a persons ad and say you know them. You gotta know them.


More profiles like Justdaddy
Date Single Guys in Mount Pleasant MI | Mount Pleasant MI Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos