LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149904
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Theonly1


Theonly1

I make a very good first impression

I am a Man
From Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 423983

More about me:
Puerto Rican, bilingual, very flirtatious, keep it 100℅ at all times, love to make her feel special. I'm the touchy feely type but it must be OK with the person I'm hanging out with. I'm no weirdo or pervert, not my cup of tea. Trust me. If I think I'm making you feel uncomfortable I will ask and if I am then see ya later I'll go my way. But I'm sincere and loyal and if it ever gets to that point ,I'm very, very, sexual. Just keeping it real.

Interests:
Bowling, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Theonly1
Meet a Man in Bismarck | Personal Ads Bismarck
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hmmmmmm
  • Always ready for a good time im a outdoors guy but dont mind staying in a. Watching movies
  • Im new here!
  • Love a good time..Love women. Love to do things..;)
  • Looking for FWB, but more F
  • Ezway
  • 40 y/o man iso activity partner
  • Just here for fun
  • Just want to hang out
  • me myself and i
  • easygoing guy searching for that special someone
  • Jan 2016
  • lonely buy hoping
  • Fun Smarty Pants
  • looking for some one to spend the rest of my life with