LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152815
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Sensei1206

Sensei1206

Sensei1206

Looking for the One True Love!! Is it You?

Name Juan
I am a Man
From Grenada, Mississippi, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Very often
I look for a woman, 34-42 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 425822

More about me:
Hi, my name is Juan. I was born in Puerto Rico and raised in New York. I am loyal, faithful, trustworthy, sincere, honest to a fault, adventurous, romantic person. also very affectionate, compassionate, passionate and one woman man. Always trying to help the need in a any way i can think of. Is good to be humble and have a heart for the other person. I love to cook and do garden work. I can multi-task in almost everything. I know that we are not perfect, but we try our best to make it the best of our abilities. I am looking for the One True Love that will be Special to Me!!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like Sensei1206
Dating Grenada Men | Grenada Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos