LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154307
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

2tone

2tone

2tone

Come live the dream with me

I am a Man
From Shelby, Michigan, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English, French
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 429298

More about me:
I am 30 years old, born in March of 1986. I am retired from industrial maintenance in 2012 due to a motorcycle accident. I am a divorced man. No kids yet, I would like kids in the future though. I played sports all through school and continue to lift weights on a daily basis. Physically fit to say the least. Just an F.Y.I. I'm a horny guy. :P

Interests:
Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Tattoos/Piercings, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for someone physically fit and attractive, meaning shapely, nice butt and good size boobs. She should be financially stable and has a descent job hopefully. She should be ready to settle down with someone and wants to have kids.


More profiles like 2tone
Cute Single Guys in Shelby MI | Shelby MI Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos