LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155904
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Looking4u2016


Looking4u2016

looking 4u

  • looking 4u
  • looking 4u
  • looking 4u
  • looking 4u
  • looking 4u


I am a Man
From chester, United Kingdom
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation singer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 22-65 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 433748

More about me:
Hi my name is colin age 42 never married no children was close to it but I lost my girlfriend
a few years ago in a house fire. I have been single ever since. Not just over my girlfriend but I look after my sick mum of long term cancer she past away in dec 2012 I have no brothers no sisters so now I am all alone in this world I live alone in wales uk I am 5ft9 slim dark hair clean shaven no artwork don't smoke
I love cooking dancing horse ridding walking on the beach love all kinds of music and films love the outdoor not much of staying in I am very romantic guy soft at heart love holding hands cuddles I love chatting and having a laugh love candle lit meals love all kinds of food not junk food I am looking for my soul mate and a true friend leading to marriage my work I am a pro singer song writer and composer

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
loves holding hands cuddles candle lit meals loves a guy that shows his love
loves going out camping sailing holidays abroad
loves a guy to cook horse ridding like going to live music


More profiles like Looking4u2016
Meet Men in Chester | Chester Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos