LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148465
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Karebear221


Karebear221

Hi, I'm a loveable person.

Name Keri Tyson
I am a Woman
From Weedsport, New York, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-32 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 436192

More about me:
Hi, I'm Keri
I am 22 years old and love music. I'm single and I don't have kids. I'd like to someday. :) I'd like to be a singer. but for now I'm looking into becoming a vet assistant. I also have Disabilities, I have Depression, Learning Disability, Anxiety, Ceberal Pasley (Mild I'm not in a wheel chair. Not that I wouldn't mind someone who does.). I love my family and love to spend time with my Nieces and other family members. I watch Anime, cosplay, I sing, perform, I'd love to learn how to play guitar.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Goth, Music, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Role playing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My match would be someone who would love me for who I am not for looks. Someone who wouldn't care if I have disabilities and such. I just want someone that wont judge me and my interests and likings.





More profiles like Karebear221
Chat With Single Girls in Weedsport | Weedsport Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Alone
Dec/01/2016 7:21AM
I'm home and alone . I mean I have cat's but, it's not the same as people or a dog. I might get a Teacup Yorkshire Terrier. But at the moment I can't plus it's not the same as having a boyfriend or fi ... more

New Photos