LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154341
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

MusicLoverBoy


MusicLoverBoy

Looking For My Forever Soulmate

  • Me Primary, Doing What I Love
  • Me 2
  • Main Photo Me
  • extra 1
  • extra 2


I am a Man
From Auburn, New York, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation School Bus Driver
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Feb/19/2020

ID: 594940

More about me:
I am Deryk, Looking for my forever soulmate. I am in search for not only my best friend and lover, but someone to have a family with, be my life partner, someone that I can hug, kiss, and admire everyday. Someone that I can have kids with and watch them grow with us to be the very best human beings. I am a very honest, caring, loving, hardworking, inspiring person. I work hard with a good career which is my dream career. I enjoy working with kids, and helping their lives be so much greater than mine, to help them to their success. When I am not working, I volunteer in the Air Force Auxiliary to be their for the american people and am currently a 2nd Lieutenant. Some hobbies, I write music, play piano, sing, play violin, love camping, cooking, baking, fishing, boating, and flying. I hope to find my soulmate soon, and look forward to talking to wherever you maybe.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
She would be willing to be mine forever, have kids with me, and be my best friend no matter what. She would use her heart, be honest respectful, and see me for me.


More profiles like MusicLoverBoy
Meet Single Men in Auburn NY | Meet Singles in Auburn NY
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos