Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163181
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What are tags?

Tags are keywords or phrases connected with users profiles. They can assist in easy search of related topics.

Read more


Memorable4U

Memorable4U

Ready to now find my special best friend and companion......

I am a Woman
From Durham, North Carolina, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Baptist
Marital status Widow
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Operating Room Nurse
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 60-75 y.o. white/black for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 437290

More about me:
I am ready to find that special best friend and companion that I am seeking. I am compassionate and passionate. I try to keep my lifestyle as simple and stress free as possible. I do not like drama at all. I have a gentle sense of humor. I enjoy looking at the bright side of life.

I enjoy walking trails, travel, sightseeing, riding my bicycle, bowling, reading, R&B music and Jazz, museums, theater and plays, movies, sharing interesting conversations, picnics, and candlelight dinners.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am seeking a very special best friend and companion. I would like for him to share some of my same interests and chemistries. I would like for him to be comfortable with himself so he can make me feel his comfort when I am with him. I like a gentle sense of humor and for him and for the both of us to be able to share laughter and experiences we both have had in life. Most of all, I am seeking a very special friend and companion to spend the quiet and special moments of relaxation with.

More profiles like Memorable4U
Meet Single Women in Durham | Meet Singles in Durham

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved