LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147639
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Bigheart1984


Bigheart1984

Smile

I am a Woman
From Plover, Wisconsin, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation PCW for Disable Adults
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 22-47 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 443442

More about me:
I am a very driven person, I set goals just because I want to... currently I decided to go back to school to get a degree to become a Social Worker for disable adults. I am a workaholic and a mom of 3 kids (my kids are very close to their dad so not looking for a father figure) I am loud, funny, super friendly & some what a goof. I love to make people smile. :D

Interests:
Football, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Poker

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a man who has a job (any job), a car & driver license. Some one I can have fun with. I would prefer non smokers (not a deal breaker) Drama Free and Faithful. I believe everything with 2 people in a Relationship must be EQUAL. Both give 110%


More profiles like Bigheart1984
Date Women in Plover | Speed Dating Plover
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos