LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152823
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Kevsfun

Kevsfun

Kevsfun

Easy to talk to

I am a Man
From Rhodes, Michigan, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-57 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 446576

More about me:
Hi I'm friendly and enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy hunting fishing and camping. I also like building things with my hands. Archery is one of my passions being outdoors or in.
My idea of a nice date would be going out to eat and a movie or setting around a camp fire talking. I'm not a smoker. Looking for someone that shares these intrests

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Nature, Pets, Shopping

About my ideal partner:
Looking for somebody that easy going and enjoys the out doors and likes to smile. I have three children in their 20s. Two still in collage. I like to go to movies and out to eat or just spend time together cooking, campfires, and so on. I would like some one interested in archery fishing and hunting if possible.


More profiles like Kevsfun
Find a Guy in Flint | Flint Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'm looking for someone special
  • It's just me, the ABNORMAL1!
  • Friendly stoner
  • Nothing serious
  • Not like the rest
  • How about we quit being alone?
  • Looking for a woman that wants to date
  • Is there a woman who wants me for me
  • hi
  • are you the one for me ..
  • Be yourself at all times.
  • I like to cook for my family members also friends I like to go fishing with friends camping bike riding travelling
  • kind loving simple man,  faithful & honest, take time to learn each other besafe
  • looking for a friend/girlfrind
  • looking for a fun match