LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147881
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Tubby68


Tubby68

British Special Forces

I am a Man
From Grrensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 457842

More about me:
British S, now living in Special Forces. Now living in Pennsylvania. I love cars, music, and good foods. I enjoy working in the garden, landscaping. I love my doberman. I am looking for a special person to share these things with me. I would like to meet a special kind of young lady with refined taste.

Interests:
Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Pets, Sports


More profiles like Tubby68
Date Men in Greensburg | Speed Dating Greensburg
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos