Duece72

no photo yet
Looking for that special someone to live life to the fullest everyday
I am a Man
From Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Age 70 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-48 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

I am a loyal, honest man looking for a friend first then see where it may take us. Like to cook, going to razorback football games and just being able to jump in my car and just go on the spur of the moment now that I am retired. Laughing is a must even if you laugh at me. Like fine dining but am just as comfortable in my jeans and a t-shirt. Not looking for a hookup but I know that there is someone who I can just have a good time with and enjoy this journey called life.

About my ideal partner:

Someone who is secure with themselves and enjoy life to the fullest.Like to laugh at me when I make silly mistakes.Someone who can get dressed up but also is comfortable in jeans. Not into the bar scene just looking for a friend first then see where it may lead me. No looking for a hookup but someone who enjoys the moment at hand.

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157532
Users by country
US dating