LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147795
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Bikergeek


Bikergeek

Not your usual post!

  • Not your usual post!
  • Not your usual post!


I am a Man
From Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 69 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 45-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 464679

More about me:
I am far from the usual man who posts on this site.
I have strong concepts of honor, duty and integrity.
I am looking for a long term relationship with a good lady to share my life fully.
She should be open, caring and honest. I am that way and expect nothing less
Although I am 65, I think young. My body may be beat up, but my mind refuses to agree.
I do move slower now due to back injuries from years ago but I stay pretty active.
Love the zoo, do some target shooting, do a bit of fishing when warmer and love to walk in the parks.
My dogs are bloodhounds mixes so are impossible for me to walk both solo. Where the nose goes, so goes the dog and anything attached. One I can handle not both.
It is impossible to not take both though so they tend to just join me for the ride.
And just to mention. Never sit in a chair on casters with even one hound on a leash. I will leave that comment to your imagination lol

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Fishing, Hiking, History, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Science, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Honest, open, caring, loyal and intelligent
Open minded and monogamous
Non smoker please
No or moderate alcohol use


More profiles like Bikergeek
Meet Guys in Greensburg | Greensburg Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos