Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163791
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to enable ordisable notifications about new kisses?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "E-mail & Notifications " and go to "Notify me if someone sends me a new message or a kiss". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save"

Read more



Writer and Mother

Tudie Writer and Mother Tudie Tuesday back in the day
Writer and Mother Writer and Mother

I am a Woman
From Pleasantville, New Jersey, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 33-43 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 464743

More about me:
I am simply trying to meet people and build a connection before I waste my time sending pictures and chatting on the phone. I want a long term relationship with someone who likes me for me. Right this second I am making friends with hopes it will lead to something.

About me...I am a single mom. I live with my family. Basically, I am tired of being single but I dont want to waste time with a temporary man either so Iam in no hurry. I move alot and I guess I eventually came back home until I figure out where I want to move to next. I hate NJ but I may be here for at least two years more. I love college and school. I am learning carpentry right now and hopefully I will learn construction management next. Very Happy

Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Military, Music, Nature, Science, Shopping, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
This is difficult for me because I don't exactly have a type. I like James Bond, Samuel L. Jackson, Markiplier, IDubbz TV, Justin Timberlake, Usher, George Clooney, Malcom X type of men. Guys who make me laugh and scream and think about life. I especially like men who are smart, classy, traditional. I love to read and I am considered a nerd or a bore to some people. To others I am shy and quiet...and to some people I am wild and fun. Depends on what that person brings out of me. A man with confidence is my joy.

More profiles like Tudie
Date Girls in Pleasantville | Pleasantville Free Dating
My friends
Looking for a friend
genuin male looking genuin female
am loving and caring
I'm here to looking for a girl or lady that want t...

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved