LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147871
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

InsatiableScorpio


InsatiableScorpio

The Oden Blues

  • The Oden Blues
  • The Oden Blues


I am a Man
From Oden, Arkansas, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Early Retirement (XMilitary)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 476037

More about me:
Hello y'all, I'm Charles, I'm a Disabled Veteran, if it's a deal breaker then it's just too bad. I have a lot of stress in my life, think you can handle a person like that. I'm equal parts pessimist and optimist though so I have good days and bad. I'm a reserved individual, an introvert, I'm quiet and I warm up slowly sometimes so show some aggression and it will make me think and get my gears spinning. I'm non-judge mental, quiet, humorous, go with the flow, and comical(when provoked) ;) 420 Friendly too but don't partake much. I'm on here looking for casual fun without strings and if there's potential for more and if it happens then I'm not opposed ;)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Economics, Entertainment, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Just looking to have a good time in and out of the sheets with an option to take things further if it's given thought and agreed to. Otherwise bring your fav toys for me to play with you with! I'm 420 friendly and may have some of my own to be nice and share with, let's make it worth both our wiles! Not being shallow but if she weighs more than 200 lbs and under 6'0 then it's a nogo, sorry


More profiles like InsatiableScorpio
Single Men Seeking Women in Oden | Oden Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos