LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156486
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Delicious31


Delicious31

Crazy!Sexy!Cool

  • Crazy!Sexy!Cool
  • Crazy!Sexy!Cool
  • Crazy!Sexy!Cool
  • Crazy!Sexy!Cool
  • Crazy!Sexy!Cool
  • Crazy!Sexy!Cool
  • Crazy!Sexy!Cool
  • Crazy!Sexy!Cool


I am a Woman
From Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Personal Care Aid
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 31-48 y.o. white/asian/latino for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 481106

More about me:
First and Foremost. Im basically online looking for friendshi possibly more if the chemistry is there. Looking to go out on a date with a nice but sweet gentleman thats not gonna waste my precious time. My name is Zakiah and Im originally from New York City. But i live in the Chesterfield area now. Im 31 years old. With three kids and I work and I also have my own house. If your interested. Please leave me a sweet but respectful message and hopefully we can meet eachother face to face. Thanks 4 your time and patience.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Poker, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would like my ideal match to be Outspoken but respectful. A hardworker. Knows what he want out of life. A gentleman. Never married. Has kids or he doesnt really have to have kids. Love to shop and have fun in his spare time. Postive. Energetic. Spontaneous at times. Someone who can respects my mind. Body and soul and is a active member in church. A godly man. A god fearing man.


More profiles like Delicious31
Find a Girl in Richmond | Richmond Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I am very laid back
  • Looking for fun
  • Looking for something casual but consistent
  • This photo is of me at church
  • looking for love
  • Sweet Lady In Va
  • Honestly Looking
  • Looking for a great guy
  • lets see how it goes
  • Hey there
  • sweet, shy, smart
  • The Writer
  • I am a mother of 3 they don't live with me.i have 1 granson.i am looking for love
  • Hi
  • me all day