Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163865
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to disable or enable comments on my profile?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Allow profile comments". Choose the option you'd like and click "Save"

Read more



Are you hungry for good home cooking to fatten you up. Stop here

Name Julie
I am a Woman
From Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Age 68 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Methodist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 58-70 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 485113

More about me:
I am a non smoker looking for a Non smoker and I doesn't do drugs and never have at all. There must be a photo or I don't respond. Also I own a car and drive and am looking for someone that also has one. Hopefully near Grand Rapids or within 50 mile long distant relationship rarely work.
I have so many things I want to try and do but looking for someone to enjoy it with.
I enjoy doing a lot of different things I have a lot of interests including reading, music, movies, cooking indoors and out, antiques, garage sales, flea markets, photography, traveling the back roads of Michigan, lakeshore, Grand Haven, Northern Michigan, history, movies, kind, crafts, reading the Bible family History, nature I love working with plants in and outside I love watching the clouds and storms move in and watching the sunset. I enjoy animals especially animals in the wild I enjoy most kind of music except rap and hard rock . As far as opera and ballet, and the sympathy go I don't understand them. I might like them If I understood them I also love dogs. I love being outdoors in the warm weather.

I enjoy spend time at home but also enjoy going out with friends.
I am looking for someone to spend time with I am a trusting honest, caring, compassionate, gentle,

I being online dating a few years now and haven't found anyone that we connect.I going to try this site and see what happens.
I am not at all interested in long distant I WILL ABSOLUTELY NOT RESPOND TO ANYONE WITHOUT A PHOTO.

Boating, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My man I am looking for is someone that really and not putting on airs and play acting to get what he wants and desires for a relationship for his own needs only.He doesn't consider the other persons feelings

He will be gentle, caring, honest, considerate, gentle trusting , loving, passionate faithful, not a cheater.
He will be single, widower, or divorced,
and is over the hurt and really ready to move on to the next phase of his life.
He will enjoy some of the same things I do but it not necessary to share everything. We both need to have our own interests to make a relationship work and not smother each other. I am looking for a man that is a good descent man on the inside and it doesn't matter to me what they look like on the outside.

Life is short we need to take a chance at love and jump over the brass ring and grab hold of it.
We need to give each other a chance.

More profiles like LakeMiGal
Date Girls in Grand Rapids | Grand Rapids Free Dating

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved