LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153835
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Alexp1660

Alexp1660

Alexp1660

What you see is what you get

  • What you see is what you get
  • What you see is what you get


I am a Man
From Ellisville, Mississippi, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation laborer/construction
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-30 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 485706

More about me:
Alright here we go lets see I am 26 at the moment I have 2 tattoos plan on getting just a couple more I enjoying goin for walks enjoy the outside love working out staying fit and eating good have a real passionate for it and anything and everything I do I always give 100% maximum effort that's my motto I stick by life is like rushing roulette never know what your goin to get so just wing it don't be afraid to take a chance and see were the road leads and i would love to meet somebody that has a passionate for working out with me that would be amazing I like to dance a little bit i'm a ballet dancer but onley in my boxer and sox's i'm also a professional shower singer lol and i'm the lovey dovey cuddle type to can't help myself and i love trying new things seeing new places but I also like just spending time at home being lazy watching movies I'm a small town laid back down to earth kind of guy for the most part I like to joke around sarcastic/kind of pervy at times we are we are hope that doesn't bother you i just like to have a good laugh seeing others laugh and I'm a little some what shy in the beginning cause no matter how old I get talking to a pretty girl for the first time is always goin to make me nervous shoot I mean I'm like a fish in a tank at a sushi bar so just bare with me lol

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Basically just somebody who shares the same interests as me honest up front down to earth good sense of humor that's key for me and everything is pretty much in the about me section so check it out see what you think if it sounds good to you then write me and lets see if we can make some magic happen


More profiles like Alexp1660
Single Guys in Ellisville MS | Ellisville MS Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos