LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154330
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Iamreadyforlove43

Iamreadyforlove43

Iamreadyforlove43

I AM THE WOMAN YOUR MOM WOULD LOVE!!!

Name Cleopatra
I am a Woman
From Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Walmart
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-55 y.o. black/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 489668

More about me:
Hello I am 43 black strong woman. I am intelligent out going loyal a great cook. I have no kids I am a great listener i love reading bowling cooking music i love traveling i love cuddling!!! Im fun to be around.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
He has to be loyal and understanding and honest and a good listener and likes to have fun and not be cheap!!


More profiles like Iamreadyforlove43
Meet Women in Goldsboro | Goldsboro Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos