LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147882
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Lee13065

Lee13065 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lee13065

People come and go. Some stay. Some don't.

  • People come and go. Some stay. Some don't.
  • People come and go. Some stay. Some don't.
  • People come and go. Some stay. Some don't.


I am a Woman
From Nekoosa, Wisconsin, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Customer Service
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 22-30 y.o. white for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 491002

More about me:
Don't really know if people read this or not, but I grew up in a small town in a big family. I can be shy at first, but not once I get to know people I open up and can be a very outgoing person. I like all kinds of activities. I played sports in middle school although I didn't play any in high school and still enjoy watching NFL on tv. Don't really like winter much, but do like to be outside during the summer. I pride myself on being a hardworking person and find it hard to not be working, however I do like downtime once in awhile. I have worked for everything that I have and sometimes work more than I should. Currently I'm working one job, but I have a tendency to work two at a time. I enjoy watching movies, reading, hanging around a campfire with friends, and even camping for the most part. I can't really describe my music taste in a couple of works. I like quite a bit of different music. I can be a really upfront and honest person. I'm not afraid to tell people things about myself, so you just have to ask. I'm a kind hearted person and I'm looking for someone that wants a relationship or something more serious. I'm also looking for someone that is okay with change. I'm currently trying to push my life in a more positive direction. Hit me up with any questions.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, History, Music, Pets, Psychology, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Lee13065
Chat With Single Girls in Nekoosa | Nekoosa Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos