LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147620
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Markbii84


Markbii84

Looking for a great Girl to have something special with!

  • Looking for a great Girl to have something special with!
  • Looking for a great Girl to have something special with!
  • Looking for a great Girl to have something special with!
  • Looking for a great Girl to have something special with!


I am a Man
From Murrieta, California, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Security
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-32 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 495440

More about me:
Hi my name is Mark. I have lived in southern California all of my life and I am currently separated for divorce. I am a father of 3 wonderful boys. I can be a bit shy at first, I am very easy going, can even be a bit of a dork sometimes, and sing in the car quite often. LOL. I like being outside whether it be working in the yard or simply just going for a walk.That being said I also enjoy snuggling up on the couch with some popcorn and watching a good movie or some Netflix. I enjoy Horror movies, comedy's, action/adventure movies, Sci Fi including Star Trek, I love Disney, and yes I don't mind watching chick flicks. I like going to amusement parks, (i.e. Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm, Sea World, etc..), and the beach even though i don't get to go nearly often enough. I have been in the security industry for 11 years and am currently working as the patrol supervisor for a small company. I would like to meet a woman with a great personality, a sense of humor, and that can hold a really good conversation.I try to make it out to the gym whenever I can and having someone to go with and motivate me would be great! I am a strong believer that's a woman should be treated with respect, Chivalry is most certainly not dead. I look forward to finding the woman of my dreams!

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a girl with a great personality, sense of humor, and that can hold a great conversation.


More profiles like Markbii84
Murrieta Single Guy | Murrieta Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos