Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163861
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Can I have my contact details on profile?

We strongly recommend you not to write e-mail address and mobile number on your page for privacy reasons. Scammers and spammers can easily find them and use in online fraud.

Read more



looking for that special someone

looking for that special someone looking for that special someone

I am a Man
From Bartlett, Tennessee, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Disabled/Stay at Home Dad
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 29-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 512656

More about me:
i am a single father of a wonderful son, I'm also kind of a nerd, I love video games, watching superhero movies and my favorite thing of all time is Ghostbusters! I love collecting Ghostbusters merchandise, I would love to find someone who loves to play games and talk about them too. I have a great personality in that I would try to do everything for someone that I could do and would always be there for someone, I do believe in God and Jesus but I do not go to church (but I wouldn't mind going if you wanted me to), I am always open to trying new things (not drugs...) and I've always wanted to travel to places like NYC, Hollywood, London, Tokyo, and Ireland. I am looking for someone that loves kids and would want more someday, and I never been married but would love to change that someday. I am the kind of guy who would pamper his woman after her long day at work by cooking her dinner, cuddle on the couch, massage her shoulders and neck and listen to how her day was. Very Happy

Anime, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Music, Net surfing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I want someone to love me for me and to love my son like he is their own child, and to not base a relationship sorely on looks but personality!

More profiles like Brian34
Single Man Seeking Woman in Bartlett | Bartlett Online Dating

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved