Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163511
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more


AstralKreeper

AstralKreeper

Im young and different but not what youd expect.

Im young and different but not what youd expect. Im young and different but not what youd expect. Im young and different but not what youd expect.

I am a Man
From Magnolia, Arkansas, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation Self employed
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-32 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 519937

More about me:
Im 24 years old, and an artist of all sorts. I draw and paint. I also hope to be a tattoo artist one day. I love music. I love hearing it, making it, writing lyrics, going to shows, every aspect of it. I love having intellectual conversations. I would rather talk about the universe than a tv show. Im not looking for a serious relationship but my mind could change. Im straight, and prefer white women. Feel free to ask me anything about myself.

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Drawing, Entertainment, Goth, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I dont have a set criteria. Get to know me(:

More profiles like AstralKreeper
Find a Boyfriend in Magnolia | Magnolia Chatrooms

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved