LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154343
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Rizz_Redlock

Rizz_Redlock

Rizz_Redlock

Looking for something real and lasting

  • Looking for something real and lasting
  • Me and my dog Spot 2021


I am a Man
From Lorton, Virginia, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation other
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 21-36 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 523685

More about me:
I’m usually not very good at writing these things, but let's give it a shot. Pretty shy guy until I get to know you a little better, mostly due to my past experiences. Regardless, I always try to keep the mood light and fun. My friends would tell you that I'm honest, loyal, funny and caring.

As for my interests, I'm a big gamer (tabletop, board and video games), a fan of anime/manga, Marvel/superhero, WWE, sci-fi/fantasy, and a lover of comedy in just about all forms (movies, TV, stand-up, British comedy).
If there's anything else you’d like to know about me, please send me a message.

My favorites:
Book(s)/Manga: Naruto, Bleach, Fullmetal Alchemist, My Hero Academia, Seven Deadly Sins, One Piece, Fairy Tail, Yu Yu Hakusho, Gintama, Silver Spoon, and The Hobbit.

Movies: Guardians of the Galaxy, Space Balls, Gintama the Movie, Final Fantasy 7: Advent Children, Scrooged, The Avengers, any of the Iron Man movies, Captain America, Evangelion 1.11 and 2.22, The Watchmen, the two newer Star Trek films, and all kinds of "bad" movies.

Shows/Anime: South Park, Naruto, Bleach, Fullmetal Alchemist, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Yu Yu Hakusho, Gintama, Code Geass, NFL Football (in general), and Whose Line is it Anyway?. I also like British comedies, such as Red Dwarf, Are You Being Served?, IT Crowd, Father Ted, Waiting For God, Black Books, Chef, etc.

Music/Artists: Video Game and Anime Soundtracks, Weird Al Yankovic, The Monkies, Classic Songs from the 60's - 80's, any form of Techno, and Christmas/holiday music if it's that time of year. To be honest, I'll listen to just about anything except dub-step and rap.

Food: Pizza, Chicken (especially Buffalo Wings), Tacos, and almost any form of Seafood. I'm also becoming a huge fan of spicier foods (just nothing too spicy).

Video Games: The Kingdom Hearts series, almost any Final Fantasy game, Cube World, Saints Row 3 & 4, almost any Sonic game, The Mega Man and Mega Man X series, The Binding of Issac, and the Pokemon series (of course). There's plenty more, but too much to list here.

If you're looking for something that will hopefully become more serious over time and we share some similar interests, please don’t hesitate to send me a message. I also really appreciate it when our messages are more like a conversation, rather than just a question and answer session. Please understand, I ask questions because I want to get to know you. If you’re interested, please show you want to get to know me too. Believe me, you'd make my day!
:)

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Net surfing, Pets, Role playing, Sightseeing, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Someone kind, caring, shares at least some similar interests and is looking for something that will hopefully become more serious over time.


More profiles like Rizz_Redlock
Single Men in Alexandria | Personals Alexandria
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello this Donovan I am a wonderful man I need a wonderful woman loving and kind
  • Unique one of a kind great kissing man for you
  • I love Harley Quinn!
  • I need girl friend
  • Looking for fun
  • Thom
  • retired translator teacher live in a home mary marshall assisted living retired from teaching with some balance memory issues in arlington
  • Larry
  • Looking for Ms Right Not Ms Right-now..
  • profile 1
  • Photo-0
  • I am funny and kind and loving and smilin and smart and nice to people and helpful
  • Talk to Me
  • Text me girls 5715089413
  • Hi