LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154920
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Scot71tie


Scot71tie

looking for love a lover friendsB

  • yep its me
  • me and my  dog deago
  • well this is the house i live and work on fisher rd


I am a Man
From Freeland, Michigan, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation servicdogtrainr,softwaredesign
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-75 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 530402

More about me:
Well i have dun a lot been a lot of places , was injured state side 3 times and over seas 6 times i am a very resilient person or to stubborn to know better Razz, i have all my parts just have to slow down and smell the flowers once in a while , but if i tell to much here the mistory will be over Smile
for work this winter season i moved near my home town to spend the last days with my aunt (she passed this pass week) the job i took was to fix up the house i am in and work for a local farm, i train service dogs, and design software some pretty heavy stuff to Smile i am well educated so i can work any where i have a extensive history (have been to some amazing places) but none the less i am a humble man and do not live out side my means so i get by with what i need(it is only me and the dog)"4now Very Happy wink wink! )

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
some one that want me for me and not what every body else is having, sound's to much like fairy tail a!, rilly thou i have not been with a woman since 2003 ish the last relationship was a disaster very heart breaking, so i desired only the perfect woman for me and have now come to realize with empty holidays and cold nights i am dun being alone , i am looking for a friend-lover-just maybe the soul mate i passed by


More profiles like Scot71tie
Dating Lansing Men | Lansing Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Let's play..
  • HI THERE
  • Looking for love or dating
  • Tired of games
  • Hello, I am here to find new friends and see what happens from there.
  • Fit, fun, 48yo male looking for No Strings Fun.  Discretion is a must
  • Looking for Fun
  • What's up
  • All about the love
  • Friends are just strangers we haven't met yet
  • 75.  retired.  Secure.  Looking for Playmate
  • Ask and I might tell
  • Broken soul
  • Eligible bachelor
  • Want to chat. Add my snapchat. - Ruben74