Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163647
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What is a Hot List?

You can make your search more convenient with the "Hot list" option. Browsing through profiles put users you like into your Hot list by clicking "Hot user". After making your search you can go to your "Hot list" and send kisses or messages to users you marked as hot.

Read more


Oklahomie

Oklahomie

Do whatever you want, harm no one...

Msg me Oklahomie75@yahoo.com Do whatever you want, harm no one... Do whatever you want, harm no one... Do whatever you want, harm no one...

I am a Man
From Oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Telemarketing
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: Jul/16/2018

ID: 551494

More about me:
I'm easy going, positive minded, drama free, somewhat intelligent, somewhat ambitious, sarcastic humored, loyal, quite natured, Jailbird trying to be honest, marriage minded, momma's boy.... I'm a quiet man by nature, casual and relaxed, hard to gain my trust and love but if you do it's forever, I'm serious and a thinker, but playful and sarcastic, hard to anger, and filled love to give to only one woman who is sincere enough to keep me, also when I have some goals, I'm very persistent in achieving it, not in aggressive way, but rather like a drop of water that wears away the stone....

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual

About my ideal partner:
I'd like to talk and connect with
someone smart enough to have a conversation with,
creative enough to keep my. attention,
patient enough to wait for me,
kind enough to forgive me,
humble enough to accept me,
confident enough not to need me,
vulnerable enough to need me,
with eyes good enough to see me,
a heart big enough to love me,
with faith enough to bless me,
someone with a big heart who is strong enough to walk this path with me...

More profiles like Oklahomie
Dating Oklahoma City Guys | Meet Oklahoma City Singles
My friends
Mynn
sing with me, sing for the year, sing for the laug...
Deelynnette
Howdy y'all!!!
Nuty
Sincere and honest

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved