Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 164403
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Can I have my contact details on profile?

We strongly recommend you not to write e-mail address and mobile number on your page for privacy reasons. Scammers and spammers can easily find them and use in online fraud.

Read more



hey come chat and let see where it take us

I am a Man
From Monticello, Arkansas, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 33-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 552523

More about me:
Jonathan 6 foot tall brown hair blue eyes approximately 185 lb very sweet kind caring loving open-minded curious person chaos is always caught my attention even since I was a child and I was saying curiosity killed the cat but satisfaction brought it back I live my day one day at a time you can't plan for the future you only can plan for the day so I'm really on here trying to find somebody to get to know see where things go I guess that leaves into something serious that's okay if we just end up fucking are this talking as friends that's straight with me too but I'm just go ahead and go and put this out there young ladies don't be mad at me for this I'm not looking for anybody younger than I am if you're not 33 and up I don't want to talk to you I've always been into older women that's just me they know everything and know what they want and they're more mature than y'all young girls and they know how to work it in that bed LOL my like's I like a lot of things I like to hunt fish camping mud riding horseback riding going on long walks on the beach listening to old school music that's my most favorite I really don't like the new school stuff it's not the same as the old school old school is always the best I like to cook go out and hang out with my friends when I have the time to catch up with them having time with my family going to church but I still have so many bad ways LOL Lucky's smoke a little green every once in awhile too and so that's a plus if you like it too it's hard to find women nowadays just like a little green they all moved on to harder things so if you interested in getting to know me and see where things go just send me a message and we can talk

4 wheeling, Basketball, Camping, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Music, Pets, Travelling, Walking

More profiles like Babyboy194792
Date Guys in Monticello AR | Monticello AR Free Dating

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2019 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved