LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159584
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Soolking14


Soolking14

love,respect,loyal

  • love,respect,loyal
  • Love,Respect.Loyalty
  • love,respect,loyal
  • love,respect,loyal
  • love,respect,loyal
  • love,respect,loyal
  • love,respect,loyal
  • love,respect,loyal
  • love,respect,loyal
  • love,respect,loyal


I am a Man
From New york, New York, United States
Age 24 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation soft drink.
Speak English, French
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 562085

More about me:
I am a cheerful and understanding person with a good sense of humor. I am very independent am a lovely and responsible men , am also a social butterfly , who care about others
I like to travel with my friend in organisation picnic, i like to practice sport swimming basketball workout.
I like cinema movie action.music hits dance concert live.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sports, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Am searching for a responsible and caring women , who is also honest and trustworthy So if you are real, open and honest, responsible, faithful caring women with whom I can spend the rest of my life and devote and dedicate my whole life


More profiles like Soolking14
Single Men in New York | Personals New York
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • :-)
  • To marry my Best Friend (my girlfriend)
  • My baby
  • PILOT
  • Still Hoping
  • Warm Fuzzy...good hearted man
  • Looking for Ms. Right
  • looking for serious relationchip but first we must be friend to know each more
  • Looking for fun
  • So simple, looking for a women to meet and have some fun for long time, unfortunately i work 7 days a week, but i can skip some days for you
  • Iím a 56 year old looking for friendship leading to long term relationship
  • Not at all your average guy
  • marriage only
  • I like to meet girl for fun no strings attached
  • Looking for mature or 18+ fuXX