LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159532
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Silverdusk


Silverdusk

Great beginnings

  • Great beginnings
  • Great beginnings
  • Great beginnings
  • Great beginnings


I am a Man
From Prunedale, California, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation IT Tech
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-33 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: Aug/23/2019

ID: 564232

More about me:
Looking to find a friend to spend our life together. I'm currently working as an IT tech and working on my Master's degree. I'm currently looking for that one special person to settle down with and start on this special journey with whom I'm proud to call my best friend.

I currently live by the beach and enjoy spending time in Monterey and Santa Cruz. Both areas are great location to enjoy a meal with friends and check out the surf. The beaches are great to have a picnic or just to play in the water.

I believe that women should be listened to and cared for as an equal, not as a superior. I value my family and friends because no matter how stressful the situation, I always try to find a way to help. Though I don't speak much, I do listen and give great consideration of what words to speak my mind. If you don't mind someone like me, send out a message and I'll reply in my earliest convenience.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Kind and friendly Razz


More profiles like Silverdusk
Chat With Single Guys in Salinas | Salinas Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos