LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147863
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

MattyFTM_1995

MattyFTM_1995 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


MattyFTM_1995

Im odd and socially awkward but im fun!

  • Im odd and socially awkward but im fun!
  • Im odd and socially awkward but im fun!
  • Im odd and socially awkward but im fun!
  • Im odd and socially awkward but im fun!
  • Im odd and socially awkward but im fun!


I am a Woman
From Galion, Ohio, United States
Age 25 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 590258

More about me:
best way to get to know me is just to start asking me questions, im an open book :) (this is just filler because i dont need 150 characters lol just message me and get to know me)

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Role playing, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Open minded, honest, goes with the flow, doesnt mind me possibly getting really attached and clingy lol


More profiles like MattyFTM_1995
Meet Women in Galion | Galion Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos