LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159815
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Tyler5790


Tyler5790

Just trying new things and want to have sone fun

  • Just trying new things and want to have sone fun
  • Just trying new things and want to have sone fun


I am a Man
From Okemah, Oklahoma, United States
Age 19 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Baptist
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 568945

More about me:
Hey Iím a young man just out in the world trying to have some fun and I like playing pick up ball and sports while Iím going to school and work at the same time

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Horror, Meeting new people, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like Tyler5790
Find a Man in Okemah | Free Okemah Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos