LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159607
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Greentea1986


Greentea1986

"Offering" fun Etc.

I am a Man
From Traverse city, Michigan, United States
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Crew worker
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 30-70 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 571382

More about me:
I'm a pretty regular guy with morals and values. I''m honest, I have no hidden agendas. My greatest enemy is myself battling depression and anxiety, its an up-hill battle but not giving up. I tend to be hard on myself about making the right decisions and letting go of the past. I'm bi sexual im not full blown gay i dont a feminine voice. I will always be turned on by attractive women its in my blood to be.I try not to take things for granted. But I hardly ever seize the moment. I''m respectful, and a quiet type at first, i'm willing to go the xtra mile. I drink at night to help being more social. Private kind of person. I'd say Im a fun person to hang with. I'm a live in with my ma. I''m a real person, I don't believe in being fake.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone honest, willing to try new things, has common interests, easy to be around and talk with.


More profiles like Greentea1986
Dating Traverse City Men | Traverse City Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos