LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155834
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Angelhayes


Angelhayes

Hey nice to meet you my name is Angel

  • Hey nice to meet you my name is Angel
  • Hey nice to meet you my name is Angel
  • Hey nice to meet you my name is Angel
  • Hey nice to meet you my name is Angel
  • Hey nice to meet you my name is Angel


I am a Woman
From Paducah, Kentucky, United States
Age 19 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-26 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Dec/05/2019

ID: 579008

More about me:
Nice to meet you my name is Angel. Heres a little bit about me. I love to draw I sketch and I love astronomy I want to work as a astronomer. the night sky is beautiful I have a passion for space and weather. I am also a huge geek I love video games like resident evil and left for dead or Mario or Zelda etc. I love horror movies especially zombie films .I dont wear dresses or skirts I wear my pants and over sized t shirts. I am funny kind and loving and i stand up for myself i am a strong woman

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Horror, Music, Pets, Science, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would love a man whos kind and considerate. Someone whos loyal and animal lover. Someone who can talk for hours and watch the stars with me. I would love a man who is a hard-worker and has respect for everyone. I want a man who is encouraging and is honest and romantic. I want a man who loves his family. I also look for in a man someone who isnt lazy or a liar or cheat or will abuse me in anyway. I want a man who would never lay his hand on me in a harmful way!


More profiles like Angelhayes
Meet Women in Paducah | Paducah Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos