LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156751
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
The user is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it is scam! Report scammer by clicking "Report user" link.

Read more

DOUG183


DOUG183

i AM gentlemen very old fashioned.

Name DOUGLAS walker
I am a Man
From FOREST CITY, Florida, United States
Age 23 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Tech Representative
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Sep/13/2019

ID: 583345

More about me:
My Name is Douglas, I am currently working on 1 A.A and 2 A.S degrees. The degrees i'm currently working on are the following; NETWORK OPERATING SYSTEMS Specialization, INFORMATION SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY AS to BS-IST and if I have still have my funding this degree CISCO NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE. These are what I have completed since starting Collage in fall 2016; The Computer Repair and Installation, IP Communications, Network Support Technician, IT Client Specialist.
Below is what I enjoy; In my free time I enjoy video gaming as well as listening to Jazz, Blues, Classical, Environmental, Symphony music. When given opportunity I enjoy hiking, swimming, Kayaking, Theme parks as well as Learning history, historical land marks, touring historical people homes. This link gives you what I've discussed in my classes and what assignments I have completed and tinkering with after received my grade. The following link is Microsoft word online document. it contains 30 pages so far;

This is what I enjoy doing; Biking, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming, Board Games, Chess, Stock Trading, Theme Parks, Action Movies, Biographies, Horror Movies, Sci-Fi, Thrillers, Video Games, Camping, Luxury Travel.

On a first date I prefer: A walk or hike

This all I want you to know about me so far. provide more info when trust is earned. Thank you for reading my profile and have ...
blessed a day!

Would like to meet @ Seminole State collage Sanford Lake Marry campus for consultation and then afterwards maybe go hiking or a movie. I'll be on campus Monday through Friday. May have Wednesday and Friday off depending on work load


I will be retired from 6 to 2 and 3:30PM to 10PM jobs by age 40. I will be living in Class C or B RV. Reason is I avoid Utilizes, Rent, House insurance, rent insurance. My home base will be my parents house and relatives. I am surprised I have yet to meet anyone in there early 20's 25% way to there first 100k in assets.


if you are not $ savvy and do not want to be wealthy;I am sorry your not match for me.

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Video Games, Writing


More profiles like DOUG183
Find a Man in Apopka | Free Apopka Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos