LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156425
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Janimorph


Janimorph

Recently separated, looking for the One

  • Recently separated, looking for the One
  • Recently separated, looking for the One


I am a Man
From Cary, North Carolina, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-36 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 580166

More about me:
My ex is from Vietnam, and after 2.5 years of marriage, she decided that she loved me but wanted to go back home. She missed her life there and felt trapped in a country her mom pushed her into moving to. I'm now left here feeling heartbroken and in need of someone who is able to return the love I give them, and I have a lot to give.

I'm looking for a woman who believes in a relationship built on love, trust, selflessness, patience, hope, and the willingness to listen as well as they speak.

As for me, I like to write and watch dumb YouTube videos. I enjoy going for walks when it's not so hot and bringing along my camera to take photos of the landscape. I like going out to eat, and even though there are several places I frequent, I love trying out new restaurants.

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Music, Pets, Photography, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Janimorph
Find a Guy in Cary | Cary Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos