Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" at the left. There are two buttons under the post "Edit" and "Delete". If you click "Delete", the post will be deleted permanently. If you click "Edit", you can edit your post and save changes by pressing "Save".
Never met a dog I didn't likeSomeone once said, "It's not the life in your years that counts, but the years in your life." I heard the phrase several years ago, and since then it's been my personal mantra. I've always loved finding myself in new, exciting places doing new, exciting things, pushing myself out of my comfort zone ... more